When creating content, members will be given the option to publish their content right away, save it as draft, or cancel their work. By default the checkbox to send a notification is enabled.
You will need to complete all mandatory fields before you can save your work. When you select the button to Save as draft, your content will appear with a DRAFT label as shown below:
When editing a draft content, members will be given the option to save their work, publish their content, view changes during this edition, cancel your work, or delete your content permanently. By default, the checkbox to send a notification is disabled.
By saving Draft contents in a Group, you will see an indication of the number of these contents on the Group's homepage.
When you select this number, you will be directed to a page where all draft items are listed for this specific Group. If you would like to view all Draft contents no matter where they are, you can browse My Content, and select the status unpublished (more on My Content).
Frequently Asked Questions
[+] The checkbox to send a notification was enabled when I saved my content as draft - was anything sent?
[+] Can anyone else view my drafts?